Meet our Team

Jordin Finch

Managing Partner

Call Jordin Finch519-681-9099

Email Jordin Finchjfinch@finchcadillac.com

Chris Bowers

Cadillac Sales Manager

Call Chris Bowers519-681-9099

Email Chris Bowerscbowers@finchcadillac.com

Tim Polley

Cadillac Service Manager

Call Tim Polley519-681-9099

Email Tim Polleytpolley@finchcadillac.com

Barry Beckles

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Barry Beckles519-681-9099

Email Barry Becklesbbeckles@finchcadillac.com

Morgan Crosbie

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Morgan Crosbie519-681-9099

Email Morgan Crosbieccrosbie@finchcadillac.com

Kevin DiBrita

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Kevin DiBrita519-681-9099

Email Kevin DiBritakdibrita@finchcadillac.com

Paul Rodrigues

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Paul Rodrigues519-681-9099

Email Paul Rodriguesprodrigues@finchcadillac.com