Meet our Team

Jordin Finch

Managing Partner

Call Jordin Finch519-681-9099
Email Shawn Turnerjordin@finchautogroup.com

Rohland Zorn

Cadillac Service Manager

Call Rolly Zorn519-681-9099
Email Rolly Zornrzorn@finchchev.com

Barry Beckles

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Barry Beckles519-681-9099
Email Barry Becklesbbeckles@finchcadillac.com

Morgan Crosbie

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Morgan Crosbie519-681-9099
Email Morgan Crosbiemcrosbie@finchcadillac.com

Kevin DiBrita

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Morgan Crosbie519-681-9099
Email Kevin DiBritakdibrita@finchcadillac.com

Paul Rodrigues

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Paul Rodrigues519-681-9099
Email Paul Rodriguesprodrigues@finchcadillac.com

Tim Polley

Cadillac Sales Representative

Call Tim Polley519-681-9099
Email Tim Polleytpolley@finchcadillac.com